Mataroa Collection

Curated list of personal blogs on any topic, by mataroa.blog.

Go to a random blog

Name URL Description
Eisfunke https://www.eisfunke.com/ Thoughts on Computer Science, Politics and Philosophy
Edwin Wenink https://www.edwinwenink.xyz/ A public memory prosthesis {philosophy, tech, ai}
tylerneylon.com http://tylerneylon.com/ Software, philosophy
DYNOMIGHT https://dynomight.net/ Philosophy, logic, society
Shen's Essays https://shen.hong.io/ Philosophy & Computer Science
What Thoughts May Come http://www.johnwiegley.com/ Philosophy
Tao Bojlén https://www.btao.org/ Application security, philosophy
Protesilaos Stavrou https://protesilaos.com/ Philosophy, politics
BattlePenguin https://battlepenguin.com/ Technology, philosophy, politics, poetry
Slate Star Codex https://slatestarcodex.com/ Science, medicine, philosophy, politics, and futurism.
Discursive anomalies https://discursiveanomalies.com/ Philosophy
Measure of Doubt https://jessegalef.com/ Rationality, science, and philosophy
Bystroushaak's blog https://blog.rfox.eu/ Programming, Philosophy, 3D modeling, Technological marvels
Naught Thought https://naughtthought.wordpress.com/ Philosophy
Ralph Ammer https://ralphammer.com/ Drawing, design, philosophy
Leiter Reports: A Philosophy Blog https://leiterreports.typepad.com/blog/ Philosophy, Academia, Politics
oddworlds soliloquy https://oddworlds.org/ Philosophy
Bruno Oliveira https://bruno-oliveira.github.io/techblog/ Web, work philosophy
Gwern Branwen https://www.gwern.net/ Statistics, psychology, Quantified Self, philosophy, poetry, programming, anime
Alex Brezas https://abresas.com/ Philosophy and functional programming
Unexpected Values https://ericneyman.wordpress.com/ Math, philosophy, puzzles, politics
Erich Grunewald's Writings https://www.erichgrunewald.com/ Programming, philosophy, art
Y.K. Goon https://ykgoon.com/ Fiction, philosophy, software
Venam's Blog // Patrick Louis https://venam.nixers.net/blog/ Unix, philosophy, psychology
Tao Bojlén https://btao.org/ Software, security, philosophy
雨山 https://ameyama.com/ Web development, game development, artificial intelligence, math, philosophy, music, and Japanese
Muse & Reason https://robert.winter.ink/ Leadership, philosophy, history, politics, business and digital.